Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

One Stop Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
25 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CallMeFIRE 20 Mar 2018
We had a great experience buying from One Stop. We were looking for a truck for my husband's business and Dave was extremely helpful in helping us fine what we were looking for. We went in, told him what price range we were looking to spend and he showed us a bunch of different options. We were able... to find one we loved and that was affordable for us. There was no pressure to buy, and they weren't your typical pushy salesman. We will highly recommend to family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeremy Smith 10 May 2018
If your looking for a no hassle car buying experience then this is the place to go. Our car salesman Dave was super friendly and did his best to get us in the right vehicle. Highly recommend and would come back again.
5 rate
Google
Andra, Blackfoot ID 26 Feb 2019
Cameron was very good to work with. Thank you for a great car buying experience!
5 rate
Google
Jade McKendrick 02 Jun 2018
Dave and Nate were fantastic. They are honest, and they are fair. I got the truck I have always wanted! One stop was my last stop!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 22 Feb 2018
Loved purchasing from Dave and Nate.we look around and dealt with several different salesmen. I have to say by far they were the best! We spent 2 weeks looking for what we wanted. Theirs was the first SUV that we drove. After getting haggled and pressured by other dealers.we had enough. Dave was abl...e to answer my questions. They were willing to work with us on the purchase price. I loved their zero pressure approach. It was refreshing! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 20 Mar 2018
We had a great experience buying from One Stop. We were looking for a truck for my husband's business and Dave was extremely helpful in helping us fine what we were looking for. We went in, told him what price range we were looking to spend and he showed us a bunch of different options. We were able... to find one we loved and that was affordable for us. There was no pressure to buy, and they weren't your typical pushy salesman. We will highly recommend to family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 Aug 2018
I have bought a few vehicles from these guys and have loved them all. They always have great service and are friendly!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 07 Apr 2018
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I wasn't planning on getting a truck, but I was hit head on by a person who fell asleep at the wheel, and it totalled my last truck. I was looking for the exact truck I had, with specific requirements. Since I was renting a truck until I found... my replacement, timing was an issue. I had been looking for about 3 weeks and finally found the truck I was looking for at One Stop Auto Sales. They were professional, very helpful, gave me a GREAT deal, and had a sense of humor. I worked directly with Trent, the operations manager and Nate, the sales manager. They were both fantastic and bent over backwards to make sure everything went smoothly and that I was satisfied. I called so many times, I spoke to every person worked there, and they were all a delight to work with. I came over 600 miles away, i flew in that afternoon, they picked me up in the truck I was interested in, I drove it back to the dealership, loved it and I was in and out in less than 20 mins to start my 10 hour drive home. I wouldn't do it any other way. They were amazing. Thank you all, for being who you are. PS I love the truck! :) Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 May 2018
If your looking for a no hassle car buying experience then this is the place to go. Our car salesman Dave was super friendly and did his best to get us in the right vehicle. Highly recommend and would come back again.
5 rate
Google
Joni Chapman 22 Feb 2018
Loved purchasing from Dave and Nate.we look around and dealt with several different salesmen. I have to say by far they were the best! We spent 2 weeks looking for what we wanted. Theirs was the first SUV that we drove. After getting haggled and pressured by other dealers.we had enough. Dave was abl...e to answer my questions. They were willing to work with us on the purchase price. I loved their zero pressure approach. It was refreshing! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
One Stop Auto Sales - Pocatello
Pocatello, ID
One Stop Auto Sales - Blackfoot
Blackfoot, ID