Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

One Stop Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
20 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sarah, Blackfoot, ID 13 Feb 2019
Amazing Experience. Excellent customer service. Warm & Friendly
5 rate
Google
Sarah, Idaho falls, Id 06 Feb 2019
Awesome customer service! This is a great place to buy a car and I would refer it to anyone!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 Aug 2018
I have bought a few vehicles from these guys and have loved them all. They always have great service and are friendly!
5 rate
Google
Robert Price 11 Aug 2018
I have bought a few vehicles from these guys and have loved them all. They always have great service and are friendly!
5 rate
Google
Timothy Howard 22 Jul 2018
Hey just let you know that Kayden is the bomb . he's really takes care of his customers very well I would highly recommend him.
5 rate
Google
Jade McKendrick 02 Jun 2018
Dave and Nate were fantastic. They are honest, and they are fair. I got the truck I have always wanted! One stop was my last stop!
5 rate
Google
Jeremy Smith 10 May 2018
If your looking for a no hassle car buying experience then this is the place to go. Our car salesman Dave was super friendly and did his best to get us in the right vehicle. Highly recommend and would come back again.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 May 2018
If your looking for a no hassle car buying experience then this is the place to go. Our car salesman Dave was super friendly and did his best to get us in the right vehicle. Highly recommend and would come back again.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 07 Apr 2018
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I wasn't planning on getting a truck, but I was hit head on by a person who fell asleep at the wheel, and it totalled my last truck. I was looking for the exact truck I had, with specific requirements. Since I was renting a truck until I found... my replacement, timing was an issue. I had been looking for about 3 weeks and finally found the truck I was looking for at One Stop Auto Sales. They were professional, very helpful, gave me a GREAT deal, and had a sense of humor. I worked directly with Trent, the operations manager and Nate, the sales manager. They were both fantastic and bent over backwards to make sure everything went smoothly and that I was satisfied. I called so many times, I spoke to every person worked there, and they were all a delight to work with. I came over 600 miles away, i flew in that afternoon, they picked me up in the truck I was interested in, I drove it back to the dealership, loved it and I was in and out in less than 20 mins to start my 10 hour drive home. I wouldn't do it any other way. They were amazing. Thank you all, for being who you are. PS I love the truck! :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Ericka Ketchum 07 Apr 2018
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I wasn't planning on getting a truck, but I was hit head on by a person who fell asleep at the wheel, and it totalled my last truck. I was looking for the exact truck I had, with specific requirements. Since I was renting a truck until I found... my replacement, timing was an issue. I had been looking for about 3 weeks and finally found the truck I was looking for at One Stop Auto Sales. They were professional, very helpful, gave me a GREAT deal, and had a sense of humor. I worked directly with Trent, the operations manager and Nate, the sales manager. They were both fantastic and bent over backwards to make sure everything went smoothly and that I was satisfied. I called so many times, I spoke to every person worked there, and they were all a delight to work with. I came over 600 miles away, i flew in that afternoon, they picked me up in the truck I was interested in, I drove it back to the dealership, loved it and I was in and out in less than 20 mins to start my 10 hour drive home. I wouldn't do it any other way. They were amazing. Thank you all, for being who you are. PS I love the truck! :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
One Stop Auto Sales - Pocatello
Pocatello, ID
One Stop Auto Sales - Blackfoot
Blackfoot, ID