Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

One Stop Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
22 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rylan Maurer 31 Mar 2018
Great cars, great service, and friendly environment is why we've bought 2 of our cars from One Stop Auto. Non-pushy sales environment let's you know they really just want you to find a good car for your needs. Highly recommended
5 rate
Google
A Google User 20 Mar 2018
We had a great experience buying from One Stop. We were looking for a truck for my husband's business and Dave was extremely helpful in helping us fine what we were looking for. We went in, told him what price range we were looking to spend and he showed us a bunch of different options. We were able... to find one we loved and that was affordable for us. There was no pressure to buy, and they weren't your typical pushy salesman. We will highly recommend to family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
hayden case 20 Mar 2018
We had a great experience buying from One Stop. We were looking for a truck for my husband's business and Dave was extremely helpful in helping us fine what we were looking for. We went in, told him what price range we were looking to spend and he showed us a bunch of different options. We were able... to find one we loved and that was affordable for us. There was no pressure to buy, and they weren't your typical pushy salesman. We will highly recommend to family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 22 Feb 2018
Loved purchasing from Dave and Nate.we look around and dealt with several different salesmen. I have to say by far they were the best! We spent 2 weeks looking for what we wanted. Theirs was the first SUV that we drove. After getting haggled and pressured by other dealers.we had enough. Dave was abl...e to answer my questions. They were willing to work with us on the purchase price. I loved their zero pressure approach. It was refreshing! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joni Chapman 22 Feb 2018
Loved purchasing from Dave and Nate.we look around and dealt with several different salesmen. I have to say by far they were the best! We spent 2 weeks looking for what we wanted. Theirs was the first SUV that we drove. After getting haggled and pressured by other dealers.we had enough. Dave was abl...e to answer my questions. They were willing to work with us on the purchase price. I loved their zero pressure approach. It was refreshing! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joni Beeton 22 Feb 2018
Loved purchasing from Dave and Nate.we look around and dealt with several different salesmen. I have to say by far they were the best! We spent 2 weeks looking for what we wanted. Theirs was the first SUV that we drove. After getting haggled and pressured by other dealers.we had enough. Dave was abl...e to answer my questions. They were willing to work with us on the purchase price. I loved their zero pressure approach. It was refreshing! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rylie Berrett 13 Feb 2018
Very professional and they sell really clean cars ...we love our Ford Flex! Would have been nice if it came with a free tank of gas other than that great experience
4 rate
Google
Tori Maddock 30 Jan 2018
We just bought our second vehicle from One Stop and both experiences have been great! Trent and Nate made the process so smooth and easy and we have loved both of our vehicles! We forgot our garage door opener in our old vehicle and Trent delivered it to our house this evening! Wow! Awesome servic...e! Show more
5 rate
Google
Melissa Chelak 26 Jan 2018
They have a great, no-pressure environment that trusts its customers. In our experience, they had some great vehicles, let us try the ones we were interested in without the salesman, and respected our decision to wait before we decided to go with a vehicle. We were allowed to get it checked at a loc...al mechanic of our choice, and, when given the green light, were there when we wanted to move ahead and buy the vehicle. So, to recap, they're trusting, low pressure, respectful, and flexible. Overall great to work with. Show more
4 rate
Google
Todd Miller 22 Jan 2018
Amazing experience with these guys. They do not rush you and treat you like one of their own. Highly recommend These guys. Dave and Nate were perfect to work with
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
One Stop Auto Sales - Pocatello
Pocatello, ID
One Stop Auto Sales - Blackfoot
Blackfoot, ID